Click here to view the latest update to parents on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Parent Info

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Monday 06 January – Term begins
Monday 17th February – Friday 21 February inclusive – Half-term
Friday 03 April – Term ends 3.45pm

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April (Good Friday 10 April) – Term begins
Friday 08 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive – Half-term
Wednesday 08 July:12 noon – Term ends

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 01 September – Term begins for staff
Wednesday 02 September – Term begins for Nursery, Infants, Juniors, Y7 & Y12 pupils only
Thursday 03 September – Term begins for whole school
Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October inclusive – Half-term
Wednesday 16 December:12 noon – Term ends

Spring Term 2021

Monday 04 January – Term begins
Monday 15th February – Friday 19 February inclusive – Half-term
Thursday 01 April 3.45pm (Good Friday 02 April) – Term ends

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Term begins
Monday 03 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June inclusive – Half-term
Wednesday 07 July:12 noon – Term ends