Parent Info

Key Contacts

Please find below a list of key academic contacts:-

Head of Art – Miss Graystock – j.graystock@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Biology – Mr Atkins – w.atkins@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Business Studies and Economics – Mr Rees – d.rees@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Careers – Mrs Travis – j.travis@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Chemistry – Mrs Maders – d.maders@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Classics – Dr Beagon – p.beagon@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Computer Science – Mr Norbury – s.norbury@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Design Technology – Mr Aston – d.aston@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Drama – Mrs Eckhardt – s.eckhardt@ohgs.co.uk

Head of English – Ms Mills – e.mills@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Geography – Mr Peacocke – a.peacocke@ohgs.co.uk

Head of History and Politics – Mr Dowthwaite – m.dowthwaite@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Home Economics – Mrs D Howarth – d.howarth@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Learning Support – Mrs A Howarth – a.howarth@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Maths – Mrs Lamb – j.lamb@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Modern Languages – Mrs Kershaw – t.kershaw@ohgs.co.uk

Director of Music – Mr Roberston – d.robertson@ohgs.co.uk

Head of PE (Boys) – Mr Hurst – a.hurst@ohgs.co.uk

Head of PE (Girls) – Miss Knighton – j.knighton@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Physics – Mr Jones – m.jones@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Psychology – Mr Berry – d.berry@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Religious Studies – Mr Gumpert – j.gumpert@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Textiles – Mrs Eliot – c.eliot@ohgs.co.uk

For pastoral matters please contact:-

Head of Year 7 – Miss Bowden – l.bowden@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Year 8 – Miss McCarrick – g.mccarrick@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Year 9 – Ms Cowan – l.cowan@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Year 10 – Mr Buckley – n.buckley@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Year 11 – Mr Gandolfi – m.gandolfi@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Year 12 – Mrs Longley – a.longley@ohgs.co.uk

Head of Year 13 – Mr Rawlings – s.rawlings@ohgs.co.uk