Parent Info

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 / 2018 and Spring 2019

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 29 August – Term begins for staff
Wednesday 30 August – Term begins for Nursery, Infants, Juniors, Y7 & Y12 pupils only
Thursday 31 August – Term begins for whole school
Monday 16 October – Friday 27 October inclusive – Half-term
Friday 15 December: 12 noon – Term ends

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 03 January – Term begins
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February inclusive – Half-term
Thursday 29 March: 3.45pm – Term ends

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Term begins
Monday 07 May – Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May – Friday 01 June inclusive – Half-term
Wednesday 11 July: 12 noon – Term ends

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 03 September – Term begins for staff
Tuesday 04 September – Term begins for K, Prep, Y7 & Y12 pupils only
Wednesday 05 September – Term begins for whole school
Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November inclusive – Half-term
Wednesday 19 December: 12 noon – Term ends

Spring Term 2019

Monday 07 January – Term begins
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February inclusive – Half-term
Friday 12 April: 3.45pm – Term ends